• (01) 9864478218
  • office@consolemission.org
  • Lalitpur district, Nepal

Organisation Structure

Board of Directors

There are currently nine directors serving on the Console Mission board. Directors are elected by members at the Annual General Meetings, and they normally hold office for a period of three years. In order to ensure continuity of experience, interim arrangements were made at the outset whereby directors were elected to serve for terms ranging from two to four years.

Sushma HamalChairperson
Anjali JimbaVice-Chairperson
Sudip AdhikariSecretary
Alisha BajracharyaTreasurer
Sarita TamangDirector
Pranisha SyangboDirector
Dolma Ghyaba LamaDirector
Sanu BistaDirector
Prashanta ShresthaDirector